Metamorphosis

After the clock hits twelve o’clock, I will officially have only 2 days of preparing for the adventurous South East Asia journey. I haven’t done much packing yet, procrastination and laziness is getting the best of me again. Sometimes I lie in my bed, totally feel like that guy who turned into a bug in that book, what was it, oh ya it was metamorphosis! My mind and body just disconnects, i am a lifeless, soulless, lazy homo sapien. I hope this new journey will be like a ‘metamorphosis’ to me, in every aspect. Maybe rekindle some old passion and dreams. I hope 2012 is not the end of the world! Because I have LOADS of New Year resolutions to make!

  • grow 2cm taller!
  • join a dance club
  • travel to SE Asia places
  • read 48 books in a year
  • get as much out of my classes in NUS, drama and phil,etc
  • pick up on watercolor art
  • discover my passion, my dream, work my way towards it!

In 2012, I will be more BOLD n COLORFUL! oh yes!

This entry was published on December 30, 2011 at 1:26 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

